LubriPress 400

LubriPress 400

In addition to standard container sizes, lubricants are increasingly available in convenient, standardised Euro cartridges. The use of these 400 ml capacity cartridges as a lubricant store is particularly beneficial when only a small number of lubricant applications and easy handling are required.

Flexible deployment options

LubriPress 400 is a system specifically developed for the automatic and reliable drainage of Euro cartridges that is equally suitable for use at manual workstations as well as in highly-automated assembly systems. The fill level of the cartridge can be monitored continuously via a visual fill level indicator. The desired dosing pressure can be configured manually.

Compact design

The Euro cartridges are placed in a stainless steel guide tube, which acts as a guide for the discharge piston during automatic emptying and also ensures the dimensional stability of the cartridge. The pneumatically operated discharge piston plunges into the cartridge from the top feeding the content through the piston rod into the supply line of the dosing device at a constant pressure.

Bubble-free air supply

The special shape of the piston provides the LubriPress 400 with an integral deaeration system, which reliably prevents unwanted air bubbles in the lubricant during the discharge process and when replacing the cartridge.

Would you like to find out more?
LubriPress 400 product brochure (PDF; 377 KB)

Technical data

  • Compressed air supply: 6 bar
  • Dimensions (WxDxH): 210 mm x 180 mm x 700 mm
  • Euro cartridges: DIN 1284

LubriPress 400
LubriPress 400

LubriPress 400

Schmiermittel werden, neben den gängigen Gebindegrößen, zunehmend auch in handlichen, genormten Eurokartuschen angeboten. Der Einsatz dieser 400 ml fassenden Kartuschen als Schmiermittelspeicher ist insbesondere dort von Vorteil, wo nur geringe Schmiermittelaufträge zu realisieren sind und ein einfaches Handling gefragt ist.

Flexible Einsatzmöglichkeiten

LubriPress 400 ist ein speziell für die automatische und prozesssichere Entleerung von Eurokartuschen entwickeltes System, das sich gleichermaßen für den Einsatz an Handarbeitsplätzen wie in hochautomatisierten Montageanlagen eignet. Über eine optische Füllstandsanzeige ist der Entleerungszustand der Kartusche jederzeit sichtbar. Der gewünschte Dosierdruck ist manuell einstellbar.

Kompakter Aufbau

Die Eurokartuschen werden in ein Edelstahl-Führungsrohr gesetzt, das während der automatischen Entleerung als Führung für den Entleerungskolben dient und zudem die Formstabilität der Kartusche gewährleistet. Der pneumatisch betriebene Entleerkolben taucht von oben in die Kartusche ein und befördert den Inhalt mit konstantem Druck durch die Kolbenstange in die Versorgungsleitung der Dosiereinrichtung.

SOMA LubriPress 400

Luftblasenfreie Versorgung

Durch die spezielle Formgebung des Kolbens verfügt LubriPress 400 über ein integriertes Entlüftungssystem, das unerwünschte Lufteinschlüsse im Schmiermittel während des Endladeprozesses sowie bei einem Kartuschenwechsel sicher verhindert.

Möchten Sie mehr erfahren?
LubriPress 400 Produktbroschüre (PDF; 377 KB)

Technische Daten

  • Luftdruckversorgung: 6 bar
  • Abmessungen (B x T x H): 210 mm x 180 mm x 700 mm
  • Eurokartuschen: DIN 1284